Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya, Estd : 1964. Affiliated to Vidyasagar University. The College Has Been Re-accredited By Naac And Has Been Awarded "B" Grade With A CGPA of 2.62 W. E. F. 25.10.2013

Staff Members

Departmental Staff

S.No. Image Name Designation Email View
1. Dr. Debasish Ray Dr. Debasish RayAssociate Prof. & Head of the Deptdrayped@rediffmail.com
2. Dr. Dilip Kumar Bandyopadhyay Dr. Dilip Kumar Bandyopadhyay Associate Professordkbku2010@rediffmail.com
3. Mr. Sk. Khabiruddin Mr. Sk. Khabiruddin Assistant Professorskkhabiruddin@gmail.com
4. Dr. Bodhisattwa Pradhan Dr. Bodhisattwa PradhanAssistant. Professorbodhisattwapradhan2013@gmail.com
5. Mr. Arup Mahato Mr. Arup MahatoAssistant Professorarupmahato2012@gmail.com
6. Ms. Sudipta Das Ms. Sudipta DasAssistant Professorsudiptadas12345@yahoo.com
7. Dr. Adityanarayan Adak Dr. Adityanarayan AdakAssistant Professoradityanarayanadak@hotmail.com
8. Mr. Mimu Seikh Mr. Mimu SeikhAssistant Professormimuseikh12@gmail.com
9. Mr. Biswajit Dhali Mr. Biswajit DhaliAssistant Professorbpeddhali@gmail.com
10. Mr. Paltu Malik Mr. Paltu MalikM. P. Ed, M.Phil.,SET NET Assistant Professorpaltu5522@gmail.com
11. Mr. Sudipto Birbongshi Mr. Sudipto Birbongshi Assistant Professorsudipto.birbongshi2.sb@gmail.com
12. Sujoya Mahapatra Sujoya MahapatraAssistant professor in Physiologysujayamahapatra@gmail.com
13. Miss Shilpa Maity Miss Shilpa MaityGuest Teacher in PhysicsShilpamaity83@gmail.com
14. Anindita Si Anindita SiPart Time Trainer in Physical Educationaninditasibera@gmail.com
15. Dr. Atanu Nanda Dr. Atanu NandaPart Time Trainer in Physical Education
16. Mr. Jishu Krishna Jana Mr. Jishu Krishna JanaPart Time Trainer in Physical Educationjisukrishna.jana@gmail.com
17. Sri Swapan Sasmal Sri Swapan SasmalLibrarian
18. Sri Ashok Kumar Das Sri Ashok Kumar DasAccountantasoke.mugberia@gmail.com
19. Sri. Gobinda Pradhan Sri. Gobinda PradhanGrounds manpradhangobinda1986@yahoo.com
20. Smt. Kumkum Nanda Goswami Smt. Kumkum Nanda GoswamiAttendantknandagoswami@gmail.com
21. Smt. Aparna Nanda Smt. Aparna NandaAttendantaparna23372@gmail.com

B.PED & M.PED Supervision Committee

S.No. Image Name Designation Email View
1. Dr. Swapan Kumar Misra Dr. Swapan Kumar MisraPrincipalswapanmisra@yahoo.in
2. Prof. Abani Kumar Tripathy Prof. Abani Kumar Tripathy
3. Dr. Debasis Ray Dr. Debasis RayAssociate Prof. & Head of the Department
4. Dr.  Subhash Chandra Dr. Subhash ChandraAssistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy
5. Dr. Bodhisattwa Pradhan Dr. Bodhisattwa PradhanAssistant Professorbodhisattwapradhan2013@gmail.com
6. Mr. Swapan Sasmal Mr. Swapan Sasmal
7. Sri. Ashoke Kumar Das Sri. Ashoke Kumar Das
8. Sri. Phulkumar Maity Sri. Phulkumar MaityClerkphulkumermaity@gmail.com